Miguel Angel Serra Guasch

Miguel Angel Serra Guasch

Lawyer – Garrigues  E: Miguel.Angel.Serra@garrigues.com T: +34 971 213 484 W: www.garrigues.com   What sort of clients do you advise? I advise domestic and international clients and projects to Spanish and foreign companies and individuals within the yachting industry: commercial and private yacht

Read Full Article
John Leonida

John Leonida

Partner – Clyde & Co E: john.leonida@clydeco.com T: +44 (0) 20 7876 5000 W: www.clydeco.com What sort of clients do you advise?  There is no segment of the superyacht market that we do not advise upon.  We have a broad spectrum of

Read Full Article
Panos Pourgourides

Panos Pourgourides

Partner – Hill Dickinson E: panos.pourgourides@hilldickinson.com T: +44 (0) 20 7280 9191 W: www.hilldickinson.com What sort of clients do you advise? Our focus is very much on superyacht owners and lenders.  Although we enjoy excellent relationships with all the major shipyards, we

Read Full Article
Adam Shire

Adam Shire

Partner – Holman Fenwick Willan E: adam.shire@hfw.com T: +44 (0)20 7264 8264 W: www.hfw.com What sort of clients do you advise?  I act for both banks and owners. The owners include high net worth individuals, some of whom own more than one

Read Full Article
Alistair Feeney

Alistair Feeney

Partner – Holman Fenwick Willan E: alistair.feeney@hfw.com T: +44 (0)20 7264 8424 W: www.hfw.com What sort of clients do you advise? I advise superyacht builders, designers, buyers, sellers, owners, charterers and brokers in contentious matters, including in court and arbitration proceedings. How did

Read Full Article
Neil Noble

Neil Noble

Partner – Stephenson Harwood E: neil.noble@shlegal.com T: +44 20 7809 2670 W: www.shlegal.com What sort of clients do you advise?  I have acted for most parties that have an interest in yachts, but mainly for banks and owners, on buying, selling, financing and

Read Full Article
Elinor Dautlich

Elinor Dautlich

Partner – Holman Fenwick Willan E: elinor.dautlich@hfw.com T: +44 (0)20 7264 8493 W: www.hfw.com What sort of clients do you advise? Owners, designers, yards, financiers, brokers. How did you end up in superyacht law? I always set out to practise shipping law

Read Full Article
Anna Wilkins

Anna Wilkins

Legal Director, Clyde & Co E: anna.wilkins@clydeco.com T: + 44 (0)207 876 4910 W: www.clydeco.com What sort of clients do you advise? We act for a wide range of clients including owners, yards, designers and financial institutions. How did you end up

Read Full Article
Justin Turner

Justin Turner

Partner – CDG E: justin.turner@cdg.co.uk T: +44 (0)20 8734 2806 W: www.cdg.com What sort of clients do you advise? (buyers, yards, financiers etc) My practice is based around marine construction and vessel acquisition projects. I act for owners and contractor yards on

Read Full Article
Alison Vassallo

Alison Vassallo

Partner – Fenech & Fenech Advocates E: alison.vassallo@fenlex.com T: +356 21 241 232 W: www.fenechlaw.com What sort of clients do you advise? Our Yachting Department assists both owners and financiers of superyachts with sale and purchase, registration, financing, chartering, yacht leasing, importation, corporate

Read Full Article

Superyacht Insight

Sign up for Superyacht Investor Email Insight

* indicates required