Alison Vassallo

Alison Vassallo

Partner – Fenech & Fenech Advocates E: alison.vassallo@fenlex.com T: +356 21 241 232 W: www.fenechlaw.com What sort of clients do you advise? Our Yachting Department assists both owners and financiers of superyachts with sale and purchase, registration, financing, chartering, yacht leasing, importation, corporate

Read Full Article
Alexander Premont

Alexander Premont

Partner, Banking and Finance – Hogan Lovells E: alexander.premont@hoganlovells.com T: + 44 207 296 5399 – Hogan Lovells International + 33 1 53 67 22 76 – Hogan Lovells Paris W: www.hoganlovells.com What sort of clients do you advise? Banks, investors, and

Read Full Article
Matt Hannaford

Matt Hannaford

Partner – CDG E: matt.hannaford@cdg.co.uk T: +44 (020) 8734 2800 W: www.cdg.co.uk What sort of clients do you advise? Buyers, yards and financiers. What makes a good superyacht lawyer? Technical expertise, industry knowledge and client focus. How did you end up in

Read Full Article
Giovanna Cabbia

Giovanna Cabbia

Senior Associate – Clyde & Co E: giovanna.cabbia@clydeco.com T: +44 (0) 20 7876 5000 W: www.guidetosuperyachtlaw.com What sort of clients do you advise? I advise the widest range of the industry (to include buyers, designers, brokers, project managers and lenders), covering the

Read Full Article
William Maclachlan

William Maclachlan

Senior Associate – Holman Fenwick Willan E: william.maclachlan@hfw.com T: +44 (0)20 7264 8007 W: www.hfw.com What sort of clients do you advise? I advise clients across the spectrum from yacht designers and builders to owners, financial institutions and brokers. This broad spread of

Read Full Article
Roberto Longanesi Cattani

Roberto Longanesi Cattani

Partner – Longanesi Cattani Studio Legale E: studio@longanesicattani.it T: +39 041 523 67 69 What sort of clients do you advise? I work mostly for the Italian world leading yacht builders. I also work for yacht financiers (Italian leasing companies and Italian

Read Full Article
Thomas Kelly

Thomas Kelly

Associate – Clyde & Co E: Thomas.Kelly@clydeco.com T: +44 (0) 20 7876 4730 W: www.clydeco.com What sort of clients do you advise?  I usually act for the yards building superyachts during construction, or in any disputes during the warranty period.  I have however

Read Full Article
Paul Turner

Paul Turner

Partner – Clyde & Co E: paul.a.turner@clydeco.com T: +44 (0) 20 7876 5000 W: www.clydeco.com What sort of clients do you advise?  Owners, builders and brokers. How did you end up in superyacht law? In the 1980s, I was press ganged into

Read Full Article
Jay Tooker

Jay Tooker

Partner – Holman Fenwick Willan E: jay.tooker@hfw.com T:  +44 (0)20 7264 8386 W: www.hfw.com What sort of clients do you advise? Yards, buyers, financiers, brokers, managers, designers How did you end up in superyacht law? Having begun in the fields of

Read Full Article
Dan Tindall

Dan Tindall

Consultant – Clyde & Co E: dan.tindall@clydeco.com T: +44 (0) 20 7876 5000 W: www.clydeco.com What sort of clients do you advise?  I advise principally builders but also buyers and have advised designers How did you end up in superyacht law? Through advising

Read Full Article

Superyacht Insight

Sign up for Superyacht Investor Email Insight

* indicates required