Contact

superyachtinvestorteam
By superyachtinvestorteam January 1, 2015 21:00

Contact

Please feel free to contact us using the email addresses below or call on +44 1737 245 151.

Directors

Louisa Whyte
Managing Director
louisa@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 241 489

Alasdair Whyte
Editor & Co-founder
aw@superyachtinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 227 002

Sponsorship & Advertising

Rebecca Batchelor
Business Development Manager
rebecca@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 910 501

Louise Bolton
Business DevelopmentĀ Manager
lb@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 910 503

James Candler
Business Development Manager
james@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 227 002

Editorial & General Enquiries

Mike Stones
Group Editor
mike@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 222 743

Events:

Rianne West
Group Marketing Manager
rianne@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 245 151

Marilyn Dickinson
Delegate Manager
marilyn@superyachtinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 910 499

Krysia Spanczak
Conference Manager
krysia@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 245 564

Oscar Henderson
Conference Manager
oscar@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 910 504

Accounts

Erika Nemes
erika@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 223 168

Mailing Address

We are based in the market town of Reigate in the North Downs just outside London. Our mailing address is:

Superyacht Investor
Hartland House
45 Church Street
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 0AD
UK

superyachtinvestorteam
By superyachtinvestorteam January 1, 2015 21:00