Contact

superyachtinvestorteam
By superyachtinvestorteam January 1, 2015 21:00

Contact

Please feel free to contact us using the email addresses below or call on +44 1737 245 151.

Directors

Louisa Whyte
Managing Director
louisa@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 241 489

Alasdair Whyte
Editor & Co-founder
aw@superyachtinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 227 002

Sponsorship & Advertising

Verity Adamthwaite
Business Development Manager
Verity@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 910 501

James Candler
Business Development Manager
james@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 227 002

Editorial & General Enquiries

Mike Stones
Group Editor
mike@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 222 743

Events:

Rianne West
Conference Manager
rianne@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 245 151

Louise Bolton
Conference Manager
louise@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 910 503

Marilyn Dickinson
Delegate Manager
marilyn@superyachtinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 245 151

Accounts

Erika Nemes
erika@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 223 168

Mailing Address

We are based in the market town of Reigate in the North Downs just outside London. Our mailing address is:

Superyacht Investor
Hartland House
45 Church Street
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 0AD
UK

superyachtinvestorteam
By superyachtinvestorteam January 1, 2015 21:00

Superyacht Insight

Sign up for Superyacht Investor Email Insight

* indicates required