Contact

superyachtinvestorteam
By superyachtinvestorteam January 1, 2015 21:00

Contact

Please feel free to contact us using the email addresses below or call on +44 1737 245 151

Directors

Louisa Whyte
Managing Director
louisa@superyachtinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 241 489

Alasdair Whyte
Editor & Co-founder
aw@superyachtinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 227 002

Sponsorship & Advertising

Rebecca Pearson
Head of Business Development
rebecca@superyachtinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 245 151

Editorial & General Enquiries

Ian Molyneaux
ian@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 222 743

Alex Baldwin
alex@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 222 743

Marketing & Conference Enquiries

Rebecca Hawkins
rebecca@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 245 15

Conference content & logistics

Rianne West
rianne@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 241 489

Hannah Burton
hannah@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 8474 383

Conference Delegate Places

Maria Bernard
maria@superyachtinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 844 383

Marilyn Dickinson
marilyn@superyachtinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 844 383

Accounts

Erika Nemes
erika@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 223 168

Mailing Address

We are based in the market town of Reigate in the North Downs just outside London. Our mailing address is:

Superyacht Investor
Hartland House
45 Church Street
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 0AD
UK

superyachtinvestorteam
By superyachtinvestorteam January 1, 2015 21:00

Superyacht Insight

Sign up for Superyacht Investor Email Insight

* indicates required