Team

superyachtinvestorteam
By superyachtinvestorteam January 1, 2015 22:00

Alasdair Whyte, Co-founder & Editor

aw@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 844 383


Louisa Whyte, Co-founder and Managing Director

louisa@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 844 383


Rebecca Batchelor, Business Development Manager

rebecca@superyachtinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 910 501


James Candler, Business Development Manager

james@corporatejetinvestor.com 
+44 (0) 1737 227 002


Louise Bolton, Business Development Manager

LB@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 910 503


Rianne West, Marketing Manager

rianne@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 245 151


Oscar Henderson, Conference Manager

oscar@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 910 504


Krysia Spanczak, Conference Manager

krysia@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 245 564


Marilyn Torrance, Delegate Manager

marilyn@superyachtinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 910 499


Erika Nemes, Accounts Manager

erika@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 223 168


Mike Stones, Group Editor

mike@corporatejetinvestor.com
+44 (0) 1737 910 502

superyachtinvestorteam
By superyachtinvestorteam January 1, 2015 22:00
Write a comment

No Comments

No Comments Yet!

Let me tell You a sad story ! There are no comments yet, but You can be first one to comment this article.

Write a comment
View comments

Write a comment

<