Holman Fenwick Willan LLP

Superyacht Investor Contributor
By Superyacht Investor Contributor March 14, 2015 10:27

Holman Fenwick Willan LLP

Event Partner
Holman Fenwick Willan Big 3


HFW is an international law firm specialising in shipping and maritime transport, construction, infrastructure, insurance, aviation, energy and trade, insurance/reinsurance and corporate and commercial work.  HFW has been advising the global maritime community since 1883 and now has over 450 lawyers and other legal professionals working worldwide.

HFW is a leading provider of legal advice to the yachting and corporate jet industries, with a large team of lawyers based across its international network.  HFW has more than 25 years of experience in advising on the design, construction, finance, sale and purchase, ownership structures and VAT, insurance, chartering, management and operation of large yachts, dispute resolution and 24hour casualty and emergency response.

For more information see: http://www.hfw.com/Superyachts or contact:

London  
Transactional  
Elinor Dautlich

Partner

T: +44 (0)20 7264 8493

elinor.dautlich@hfw.com

 

Jay Tooker

Partner

T: +44 (0)20 7264 8386

jay.tooker@hfw.com

 

Adam Shire

Partner

T: +44 (0)20 7264 8264

adam.shire@hfw.com

 

Alex Sayegh

Senior Associate

T: +44 (0)20 7264 8394

alex.sayegh@hfw.com

Jessica Taylor

Senior Associate

T: +44 (0)20 7264 8020

jessica.taylor@hfw.com

                                                      

William MacLachlan

Senior Associate

T: +44 (0) 20 7264 8007

william.maclachlan@hfw.com

 

Katherine Noble

Associate

T: +44 (0)20 7264 8474

katherine.noble@hfw.com

                                                   

Ian Hughes

Associate

T: +44 (0)20 7264 8274      

ian.hughes@hfw.com

 

Thomas Willan

Associate

T: +44 (0)20 7264 8544        

thomas.willan@hfw.com

 

Guy Robson

Associate

T: +44 (0)20 7264 8527

Guy.robson@hfw.com

Lucy Greenish

Associate

T: +44 (0)20 7264 8502

lucy.greenish@hfw.com

 

 
Dispute Resolution  
Alistair Feeney

Partner

T: +44 (0)20 7264 8424

alistair.feeney@hfw.com

 

Eleanor Midwinter

Associate

T: +44 (0)20 7264 8013

eleanor.midwinter@hfw.com

                                                        

Clare Chyb

Associate

T: +44 (0)20 7264 8348

clare.chyb@hfw.com

 

 
Casualty / Emergency Response  
Toby Stephens

Partner

T: +44 (0)20 7264 8366

toby.stephens@hfw.com

Tom Walters

Partner

T: +44 (0)20 7264 8285

tom.walters@hfw.com

 

Hong Kong  
Patrick Cheung

Partner

T: +852 3983 7778

patrick.cheung@hfw.com

 

 
Hong Kong / Shanghai  
Henry Fung

Partner

T: +852 3983 7777 / +86 21 2080 1000

henry.fung@hfw.com

 

 
Paris  
Pauline Arroyo

Senior Associate

T: +33 (0)1 44 94 31 97

pauline.arroyo@hfw.com

 

Elisabeth Denis

Associate

T: +33 (0)1 44 94 31 03

elisabeth.denis@hfw.com

 

 

Superyacht Investor Contributor
By Superyacht Investor Contributor March 14, 2015 10:27